Attention : plz ckeck its true or not
Post Reply   Main Forum
Posted by: swaroopkishanm ®
10/27/2007, 22:01:36

Author Profile Edit
Dear sir ,

I have been informed that i got the job in Afrijet airline company,and the jobs candidate has been screened by the company mastersjob consultant according by the documents that i have received.But i also received a mail before regarding my resume and questionaire submition for this post, i also filled up for the job.
Please check that its true information and proceed me the in right direction
and also it is endorsed its singnature by the Afrijet managers for the job.....THE APPOINTMENT LETTER IS AS FOLLOWS

Murtala Mohammed Airport , Corporate Office: AFRIJET PLAZA,
Opebi Link Road, By the Sheraton Hotel, P.O.Box 4457 Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.
Tel: +234 805 931 2464, Email: admin@afrijetairline.com
Website: www.afrijetairline.com
Date: October 27, 2007
ATTENTION: Swaroop Kishan
Afrijet Airlines Limited seek to employ your services in the following capacity:
DESIGNATION: EXECUTIVE TRIANEE
You are to render expatriate services as stipulates in the prototype copy of contract
documents attached herein, which embodies the approved terms, and for the
purpose of this contract.
SIGNED, SEALED AND DELIVERED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF: AFRIJET AIRLINES
LIMITED
Once again the above subject matter, the Afrijet Airlines Limited management
hereby congratulates you on your success as one of the expert rates.
Capt. William Berry Noelle
Managing Director/CEO
Afrijet Airlines Limited
CC:
Mr. Collin Carr – Chairman
Dr. Harold O. Demuren - Management

with regards
swaroopkishan



Post Reply | Recommend | Alert
View All   Current page
Replies To This Message

Re: Attention : plz ckeck its true or not
Re: Attention : plz ckeck its true or not -- swaroopkishanm Post Reply Top of the thread Main Forum
Posted by: scambuster ®
10/28/2007, 01:45:44

Author Profile Edit
The fact that the domain name for afrijetairline.com was registered only a few days ago deserves close attention:

Domain Name.......... afrijetairline.com
Creation Date........ 2007-10-24

I could very well be a scam.

Moreover the site looks like a clone of afrijet.com, which was registered in 2002 and is likely to be the real domain for afrijet airlines.

Extreme caution applies here. Use the contact link at afrijet.com (NOT the one at afrijetairline.com) and enquire on your situation. Do they know anything about your application? Is afrijetairline.com a legitimate domain? You should be able to get these answers by contacting somebody at afrijet.com


Post Reply | Recommend | Alert
Where am I? Original Post Top of the thread Current page
Re: Attention : plz ckeck its true or not
Re: Attention : plz ckeck its true or not -- swaroopkishanm Post Reply Top of the thread Main Forum
Posted by: Das Arun Ranjan ®
10/29/2007, 00:13:36

Author Profile Edit
Hi,

The Appointment letter has been received from "GOSSY Reqruitment"
Fro "NGP".can u pls post me update the particular is truith / False.





Post Reply | Recommend | Alert
Where am I? Original Post Top of the thread Current page
Re: Attention : plz ckeck its true or not
Re: Attention : plz ckeck its true or not -- swaroopkishanm Post Reply Top of the thread Main Forum
Posted by: Jozveniz ®
05/13/2008, 01:59:08

Author Profile Edit

Brothers and Sisters,

I also received information that I was hired by the Afrijet airlines and send a contract to me to be accomplish for 1 month.

They are only using afrijet company to cheat people.

THIS JOB I SCAM!!

Beware all the job offered in Africa 98% is scam try to search any information and you will find the answer you are looking.



Post Reply | Recommend | Alert
Where am I? Original Post Top of the thread Current page

The Nigerian Scam Forum

The Scam Search Engine, powered by Google
 
Web cellbiol.com